Daily Zohar 4192
Holy Zohar text. Daily Zohar -4192

Hebrew translation:

127. הִסְתַּכֵּל הַזָּקֵן הַזֶּה בְּרַבִּי שִׁמְעוֹן, וְרָאָה אוֹתוֹ שֶׁזּוֹלְגוֹת עֵינָיו דְּמָעוֹת. אָמַר רַבִּי שִׁמְעוֹן, אִם הִיא שְׁבִיעִית, מַדּוּעַ מֵעֶשְׂרִים שָׁנָה וָמַעְלָה? אָמַר לוֹ, אַשְׁרֵי מִי שֶׁמְּדַבֵּר עַל אָזְנַיִם שׁוֹמְעוֹת.
128. בֹּא וּרְאֵה, בֵּית דִּין שֶׁלְּמַטָּה בָּאָרֶץ לֹא גוֹזְרִים דִּין עַל בֶּן אָדָם עַד שְׁלֹשׁ עֶשְׂרֵה שָׁנָה. מָה הַטַּעַם? מִשּׁוּם שֶׁעוֹזְבִים שֶׁבַע שָׁנִים לַשְּׁבִיעִית, אֱלֹהֵי כָל הָאָרֶץ יִקָּרֵא. וְאֵין רְשׁוּת לָאָדָם בְּאֵלּוּ הַשֶּׁבַע. וְאֵלּוּ הַשֶּׁבַע לֹא נִמְצָאוֹת אֶלָּא עַל שְׁלֹשׁ עֶשְׂרֵה שֶׁלְּמַטָּה (בָּאָרֶץ), שֶׁאֵלּוּ כִסֵּא לְגַבָּיו, וּמִשּׁוּם זֶה כָּל גְּזֵרוֹת וְכָל הַדִּינִים שֶׁלְּמַטָּה, מֵאֵלּוּ הַשֶּׁבַע שָׁנִים שֶׁלְּמַטָּה, כְּלָלוּת שֶׁל עֶשְׂרִים שָׁנָה הֵם.
129. וְדִין הָעוֹלָם בְּרֹאשׁ הַשָּׁנָה הוּא עַל יְדֵי זוֹ הַמַּדְרֵגָה, שֶׁהוּא מַמָּשׁ עוֹמֵד בְּדִין עַל בָּנָיו בָּעוֹלָם הַזֶּה כְּדֵי לְהִטַּהֵר לְגַבֵּי הָעוֹלָם הָעֶלְיוֹן, מִשּׁוּם שֶׁאֵין לוֹ סִיּוּעַ לַעֲלוֹת וּלְהִטַּהֵר אֶלָּא מִתּוֹךְ הַתַּחְתּוֹנִים.


Zohar Tetzaveh
Continued from previous DZ
The old man looked at Rabbi Shimon, and they saw his eyes flowing with tears. Rabbi Shimon said if it is the seventh, why does she judge a person from twenty years of age or older? He said to him, blessed is he who speaks to ears that listen.

A court in this world does not pass judgment on a person until he is 13 years old. That is because seven years are left for the seventh, which is Malchut, called “אֱלֹהֵי כָל הָאָרֶץ יִקָּרֵא” “He is called the God of the whole earth.” (Isaiah 54:5).
A person is out of the reach of those seven that are judgments from Malchut when it was elevated to Binah. These seven are the secret of the upper court, and when Malchut reached thirteen, she is considered a throne to the seven. Then all the decrees and all the laws from the lower level come from the seven of Malchut and make the twenty years.

The world is judged on Rosh Hashanah, by this level, that is, the seven of Malchut, to purify her children in Malchut for the upper world, that is, to receive the Mochin of Binah, because she has no help to ascend and purify herself except when they do Teshuva, repentance and elevate female waters.

At age thirteen, a boy turns into a young adult, responsible for following the laws of the Torah. All good and bad actions are counted ad registered, but he is not judged for his actions on Rosh Hashanah until he is twenty years old. It gives him more time to mature and repent of past negative actions.
Rabbi Ashlag explains that there are three periods of seven, the first seven is at the soul level of Nefesh, the second at age 14, which is 13 years, and one day when he receives the soul level of Ruach. The third part is Neshama which comes at 21, which is 20 plus one day. At age twenty, the soul reaches a state of completion, spiritually making that birthday very special.