Click here to listen to the Daily Zohar [audio:|titles=Daily Zohar 977]
Holy Zohar text. Daily Zohar -977
Hebrew translation:

Tikkun 70 – 82

The head that is the Keter has the nam

e אהיה AHYH and is the root for all the angels that come from the other Holy names.

In the last prayer of Shabbat, we elevate to Keter and recite the words of the angels “איה מקום כבודו”, it is read and sounds as a question “Where is his place of honor?” but it is also an announcement that איה (of the name אהיה) represents Chokmah, Binah and Daat is the place of his honor. The place is the throne of Keter.

The Zohar here, reveals to us that the letter Kaf כ of כתר Keter comes after the first 10 letters of the Hebrew Alef-Bet, אבגדהוזחטי, to tell us that the Ten Sefirot is created before Keter that is the head of the worlds of Tikkun below.

The spelled names of Keter and the ones below it has 42 letters
אלף הא יוד הא
יוד הי ויו הי
יוד הא ואו הא
אלף דלת נון יוד

With these 42 letters God created the heavens, which is the upper world of Beriah (Creation) and the land of the living that is Malchut of Beriah.

Nehemia 9:5
“וִיבָרְכוּ שֵׁם כְּבֹדֶךָ, וּמְרוֹמַם עַל-כָּל-בְּרָכָה וּתְהִלָּה”
“and let them say: Blessed be Thy glorious Name, that is exalted above all blessing and praise.”

The state of ‘exalted above all’ is for the creator of all that is the Endless Bless be He. He is the one that brings the blessings and sustenance to all the Sefirot and the worlds below.

After the first Tzimtzum, the Endless formed the 10 Sefirot in the empty space as the formula for everything that will follow. Only then, the worlds of Atzilut, Beriah, Yetzirah and Asiah could be founded.

Everything that has a name was created by the Endless light of the worlds below. Keter is the first and the head of the ten Sefirot but the light always comes from the Endless.