Click here to listen to the Daily Zohar [audio:|titles=Daily Zohar 425]
Holy Zohar text. Daily Zohar -425.

Tikkun 21 – 166

The name of God in Malchut is expressed as ADNY אדני. The name means ‘Master’ and when the letters are rearranged, it means ‘judgment’. It represents the four types of death used to elevate the soul to the spiritual level and the supernal system of YHVH יהוה.

י – א – סקילה – StoningChokmah
ה – ד – שריפה – Burning – Binah
ו – נ – הרג – Sword – Zeir Anpin
ה – י – חנק – Choking – Malchut

The four types of death are levels of cleansing and healing for the soul. Each type of death removes different kind of negativity.

A soul needs to experience all types of death in different life times. A person should overcome all fears of death because the soul never dies but transforms.