Daily Zohar 4511
Holy Zohar text. Daily Zohar -4511

Hebrew translation:

160. הַשְּׁלִישִׁי – אֵל, וְהוּא גְּדֻלָּה, וְהוּא נִקְרָא הָאֵל הַגָּדוֹל. הָרְבִיעִי – אֱלֹהִים, שֶׁדִּינִים מִתְעוֹרְרִים בּוֹ, וְהוּא הַדִּין הַקָּשֶׁה.הַחֲמִישִׁי – יְהֹוָ”ה, הַכְּלָל שֶׁל כָּל שְׁלֵמוּת הָאֱמוּנָה, וְזֶהוּ רַחֲמִים בִּשְׁלמוּת וְזֶהוּ תִּפְאֶרֶת. שִׁשִּׁי וּשְׁבִיעִי – צְבָאוֹת נִקְרָאִים.
161. הַשְּׁמִינִי – אֵ”ל חַ”י, כְּמוֹ שֶׁנֶּאֱמַר(תהלים קלו)כִּי שָׁם צִוָּה ה’ אֶת הַבְּרָכָה חַיִּים וְגוֹ’. וְזֶה צַדִּיק, שֶׁכָּל הַחַיִּים יוֹצְאִים מִשָּׁם, וְנִקְרָא יְהֹוָ”ה, כְּמוֹ שֶׁנֶּאֱמַר(משלי כז)ה’ צַדִּיק יִבְחָן. וְזוֹהִי ו’ קְטַנָּה שֶׁל הַשֵּׁם הַקָּדוֹשׁ. מִשּׁוּם כָּךְ וָ”ו שְׁנֵי וָוִים.
162. הַתְּשִׁיעִי – אֲדֹנָ”י, וְזוֹ מַלְכוּת הַקְּדוֹשָׁה שֶׁדִּינִים יוֹצְאִים מִשָּׁם לָעוֹלָם, וְזֶהוּ הַכֶּתֶר הָאַחֲרוֹן שֶׁל כָּל הַשֵּׁמוֹת. וְשֵׁם אֶהְיֶ”ה, הַכְּלָל וְהַנִּסְתָּר שֶׁבָּרִאשׁוֹנָה. וְזֶהוּ כֶּתֶר עֶלְיוֹן, הָרֹאשׁ שֶׁל כָּל הָרָאשִׁים, שְׁמוֹ נִסְתָּר וְלֹא נִגְלֶה, וְנִתְבָּאֵר. וּבְסֵפֶר הָאַגָּדָה, עֲשָׂרָה שֵׁמוֹת כְּתוּבִים בְּגָוֶן אַחֵר, וְאָנוּ לֹא שָׁנִינוּ כָּךְ.


Zohar Vayikra
Continued from previous DZ
The third name is “אֵל” (El), which corresponds to Chessed, also called “גְּדֻלָּה” “Gedulah.” It is called the “הָאֵל הַגָּדוֹל” “Great God”. The fourth name, “אֱלֹהִים” “Elohim,” relates to Gevurah, which awakens judgments and is harsh judgment. The fifth name is יְהֹוָ” ה, YHVH, encompassing the entirety of perfection in faith, representing mercy in its completeness, and this corresponds to the Sefirah of Tiferet. The sixth and seventh names, which are Netzach and Hod, are called “צְבָאוֹת” “Tzevaot” (Hosts).

The eighth name is ‘אֵ” ל חַ” י’ (El Chai), as it is said;
Psalm 133:3
“כְּטַל חֶרְמוֹן שֶׁיֹּרֵד עַל הַרְרֵי צִיּוֹן כִּי שָׁם צִוָּה יְהוָה אֶת הַבְּרָכָה חַיִּים עַד הָעוֹלָם.”
“It is like the dew of Hermon, Descending upon the mountains of Zion; For there YHVH commanded the blessing— Life forevermore.”
This is Tzadik, meaning Yessod, from which all life emanates as it delivers the Light from the upper levels to Malchut. It is called יְהֹוָ” ה YHVH, as it is said;
Psalm 11:5
“יְהוָה צַדִּיק יִבְחָן וְרָשָׁע וְאֹהֵב חָמָס שָׂנְאָה נַפְשׁוֹ.”
“YHVH tests the righteous, But the wicked and the one who loves violence His soul hates.”
For this reason, the Vav of the Holy Name is small and contains two Vavs. The first Vav is Tiferet, and the second Vav is Yessod.

The ninth name is אֲדֹנָ” י, (Adonai), which is the Holy Malchut, from where judgments are coming out to the world. This is the last crown, meaning the last Sefirah, of all the names.
The name אֶהְיֶ” ה (Ehyeh) encompasses all and is concealed in the first Sefirah, which is the supreme Keter, the head of all heads. Its name is concealed and not revealed, for “Ehyeh” implies, “I will be revealed in the future, and now, I am not yet revealed.” The ten names are written in another manner in the book of Aggadah, but we did not learn them that way.

The concealed Light from Keter is Holy and ‘expressed’ differently in each of the Sefirot of the Tree of Life.