Click here to listen to the Daily Zohar [audio:|titles=Daily Zohar 916]
Holy Zohar text. Daily Zohar -916
Hebrew translation:

Sorry Hebrew translation is missing from my original files.

Tikkun 70 – 21

The Zohar here, explains seven names of God that connect us to the Ten Sefirot.

אהיה- Keter, but this name also includes the upper three Sefirot including Chokmah and Binah. יה is for Chokmah, יהוה with Nikud of Elokim is Binah
אל – Chessed, Abraham
אלהים – Gevurah, Isaac
יהוה – (Nikud Sheva, Cholam, Kamatz) Tiferet, Jacob
צבאות – Netzach and Hod, Moses and Aaron
שדי – Yessod, Joseph
אדני – Malchut, David

See more in the Zohar (Vayikra Hasulam 155, English Zohar Vol 14 pg 98 #155 ‘Ten Names’)

Learning about the Patriarchs, their lives and their actions could teach us a lot about the light that is revealed through the Sefirot.